© 2015 to current by The Dental Practice Lawyers - All rights reserved

  • The Dental Practice Lawyers

Dental Lenders

Bank of America Logo.png

Mohamed Abdullah

Vice President | Practice Solutions

Practice Start Up

Bank of America

1100 N King St

Wilmington DE 19884

mohamed.abdullah@bankofamerica.com

301-981-1534 Cell

J Brad Peiffer

Vice President | Regional Sales Manager

Practice Acquisition 

Bank of America

4 Sentry Pkwy

Blue Bell PA 19422

https://sbbankers.bankofamerica.com/brad-peiffer

brad.peiffer@bofa.com

215-219-5756 Cell

TD Bank Logo.png

Reza Anwar

Vice President | Healthcare Specialist

Healthcare Practice Solutions Group

TD Bank

1919 Gallows Road

Second Floor

Vienna VA 22182

www.tdbank.com/practicesolutions

reza.anwar@td.com

571-585-6519

705-797-6985 Fax

Sasndy Spring Bank Logo.png

P W Shaffer

Vice President | Commercial Business Banking Group

Sandy Spring Bank

6560 Mercantile Drive East

Frederick MD 21703

www.sandyspringbank.com/business/industry-solutions/dental-practices

pwshaffer@SandySpringBank.com

301-695-0786x6816

240-675-4364 Cell

301-668-1059 Fax

Lendeavor Logo.png

Chad Widensky

Regional Director of Practice Finance | Northweast 

Lendeavor Inc

54 West 40th Street

New York NY 10018

www.lendeavor.com

chad@lendeavor.com

646-265-3004 Cell

877-341-0617 Fax

Justin Schafer Esquire

Regional Director of Practice Finance

North Carolina | South Carolina | Virgina 

Lendeavor Inc

www.lendeavor.com

justin.schafer@lendeavor.com

740-391-2091

First Trust Bank Logo.png

Todd Warren

Senior Vice President | Commercial Banking MD

Firstrust Bank

2328 West Joppa Road

Suite 100

Lutherville MD 21093

www.firstrust.com/business

TWarren@firstrust.com

800-220-BANK

443-603-5344 Cell

Lynn Mason

Vice President | Relationship Manager | Commercial Banking MD

Firstrust Bank

888 Bestgate Road

Suite 210

Annapolis MD 21401

www.firstrust.com/business

lmason@firstrust.com

800-220-BANK

443-695-1184 Cell

Huntinton Bank Logo.png

Justin Brown

Vice President | Business Development Officer | Veterinary Practice Finance

The Huntington National Bank

7 Easton Oval

EA1W540

Columbus OH 43219

www.huntington.com/SmallBusiness

Justin.Brown@huntington.com

614-506-6639

888-543-8071 Fax